Holiday Hustle

When you’re out and about you’ll never know who you will run into. That’s why I always look my best when running errands. Whether it’s running into Target or getting your hair done its crucial you look great! During the Holidays you can throw a pop of red into whatever you’re wearing. Here I have added a bright red J.Crew vest over my layer-able Athleta Top. On the bottom I have some acid wash jeans from Rag and Bone. Here is a similar pair. For shoes I love wearing my Joan of Arctic Sorel Boots – even though it’s not snowing! Finally a special touch of my mother’s vintage Burberry scarf. When running errands you cans find some great steals at Target! Have a great night! #jeep

    
    
 

One thought on “Holiday Hustle

Leave a Reply

