Hats Off to Winter 

A simple, yet preppy look for the winter. 

Plaid is all over this season – shirts ( My Favorite Flannel), coats & SCARVES! I love adding the latest trend to my look & this oversized scarf fits nicely with the look! I’m wearing my Ugg boots I got at the beginning of fall, a simple Madewell tee (comes in a lot of colors) & a fab Old Navy find -“tall” jeans -finish this stylish winter look. I ran out to the mall right from this photo shoot & got tons of compliments! 

S/O to the Treibers for hat & scarf finds from Charming Charlie’s  😉 

    
    

 

6 thoughts on “Hats Off to Winter 

Leave a Reply

