Perfect Conditions

Little snow, strong breeze, and thick ice. Today on Pewaukee Lake the Nite National Ice Boat Regatta was in full swing. With over 50 boats, there was a lot to look at.

It takes a great looking outfit to watch these fun races. Today I paired my lululemon thermal leggings with my favortie Sorel boots from my Holiday Hustle outfit and added a new jacket to my collection from J.Crew. This is a beautifully made jacket that was a STEAL from J.Crew. And the best part is — IT COMES IN TALL!! Here it is!

IMG_0040

I hope you all enjoy your weekend and maybe get a chance to watch some ice boating!

xo, molly

IMG_0049

Leave a Reply

