Rainy Day Sunday

Even though the calendar says it’s April, and the tulips are peaking through, it is still quite chilly and rainy in Wisconsin. Today I am headed to work and thought I would share my look. My grey Theorydress matches the sky today, but hopefully we will have nothing but sunny smiles at Bliss today! Everyone that comes in is excited to be shopping for their prom dresses, and I’ve sold some beautiful gowns to some beautiful gals! My look isn’t complete without black tights and black Hunter boots (perfect for puddle jumping!


To accessorize today, I’ve chosen my new KJP pearl bracelet and my favorite Michael Kors rose gold watch. It’s ok to mix metals – as you can see here, they work great together.


Speaking of KJP, make sure you take a look at all the KJP items and other great preppy looks at The Lucky Knot – use my discount code MOLLY to get 15% off! Happy Sunday!


xo, Molly
Don’t forget to sign up for email notifications using this link!

Tall Tips

3 thoughts on “Rainy Day Sunday

Leave a Reply

