M(a)y Favs

Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone!! Weather still slightly cool, but summer is coming! This weekend I am going to be busy at the Pewaukee Yacht Club and sailing with my dad. It is super exciting that my dad is the Commodore of the PYC this year, which means my mom is planning all the fun parties. Starting with tonight — a Nautical Navy and White party. This starts my M(a)y Favs…

Well, I happened to be pursuing American Eagles website for white jeans… and I FOUND THEM!!! I found XTRA long white jeans and ripped jeans for BOGO. You know I got two pairs of extra long jeans.

 

Now the top is from Anthropologie, and I love it. The metallic really compliments the navy and white. Anthro top 

Speaking of Anthropologie, I got this super cute crop top that I am planning on wearing for a Caturday in the Fall at school. Caturday top 

Camo jacket, from my favorite local store, Faye’s.

Facetune

Open back top from Lulu(Yes, that is me handwashing my mom’s car for Mother’s Day!)

IMG_2891.JPG

Bright blonde hair, done by the best – Tammi Savic.

IMG_8130

Tassel earrings from Kendra Scott Earrings and my mom’s favorite, KEP DESIGNS.

 

I hope that you all have a fab Memorial Day, and enjoy your weekend!!
xo,

Molly

Leave a Reply

